WTOW LTD Community Company, functions as a stand alone not for profit limited company with assets being operated for the benefit of the Place and People of the Upper Rhondda. WTOW LTD is working with the wider Welcome to our Woods Partnership, to deliver a greater social impact in the Upper Rhondda and together explore opportunities around the wood supply chain and none timber related forest products and other ecosystem services.

WTOW LTD Community Company Board of Directors

Mr Calum Macintosh (Calum@welcometoourwoods.org)

Mr Ian Thomas (ian@welcometoourwoods.org)

Mr Ceri Nicolas (ceri@welcometoourwoods.org)

Mrs Karen Davies (karen@purpleshoots.co.uk)

Mrs Simone Devinett (simone@rhondda.org)

Mr Phill Vickary (maggieandphill@talktalk.net)


Addition Key Welcome to our Woods People


Mr Martyn Broughton CYS lead on Health and Wellbeing projects (martyn.activenutrition@gmail.com)

Mr Richard Barrett BSc Metallurgy, Accredited Quality Systems Auditor. (richard.barrett@keepwalestidy.cymru)